Cart (0)
Nothing, Nowhere

Bummer | Who Are You LP vinyl

Sold Out

Looking for something that's out of stock? Sign up to get notified when it's available again!

Pressing: Blue/Green Splatter
Vinyl will begin shipping mid to late December; no Christmas arrival guarantee

Track list:
Side One: Bummer
1. lost in the darkness (an intro by unforseen)
2. lake house ft. Mikey The Magician
3. i've been doing well
4. time out!
5. full nelson (n,n. x oilcolor)
6. choke slam
7. you were young (n,n. x ʎpoqou)

Side Two: Who Are You?
1. weight of the wind
2. get over it
3. gutter
4. everything
5. stranger
6. fair trade

Thank you for supporting the official Nothing, Nowhere merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us